crochet com metal | wire crochet and Yael!

Quem(???) me tem lido recentemente sabe que me voltei para o crochet para treinar as minhas mãos. Para melhor treino comecei a tentar o metal – primeiro com o cobre dos fios elétricos, mas não era fácil, experimentei com um fio mais grosso, mas pouco maleável
Who (???) have recently read me knows that I went back to crochet to train my hands. For best workout I started trying metal – first with copper electrical wires, but it was not easy, experimented with thicker wire, but little soft

Continuei a pesquisar e encontrei Yoola design – It’s all about crochet wire
A principio confesso que me pareceu tudo muito caro, mas achei tudo tão bonito que continuei a ler em pormenor – o site tem que ser lido em pormenor, pois tem peças completas, tem diferentes acessórios para execução, tem só pdfs, tem pdfs+videos, tudo com preços muito diferentes. Várias vezes a Yael faz umas promoções nas várias ofertas que tem ou uma promoção de um conjunto de ofertas. Fui depois descobrindo o Facebook  (informo já que é viciante), o seu Facebook pessoal e a loja
À medida que o tempo passava e porque queria muito fazer determinado projeto, “abri os cordões à bolsa”, como se diz na minha terra. Não me arrependi nunca e, acho, já fiz três encomendas. Porque a Yael está sempre pronta a ajudar pois responde logo às dúvidas que lhe enviamos por email, o que como sabemos muitas vezes não acontece.
Por favor façam os clicks depois de verem todo o post, doutro modo vão ficar “agarrados” e não lêem mais…
I continued to search and found Yoola design – It’s all about crochet wire!. At first I confess, everything seemed very expensive, but I found everything so beautiful that I continued to read in detail – the site has to be read in detail, because it has finished pieces, has different accessories for execution, has only pdfs, has pdfs + videos , all with very different prices. Several times Yael makes promotions on the various offers he has or a promotion of a set of offers. I went after discovering Facebook (inform it is addictive) and her personal Facebook and shop. As time went on and I wanted very much to do a special project I “opened the strings to my purse”, as we say in my land. I never regretted it and, I think, I’ve already made three orders. Because Yael is always ready to help, because she answers immediately to doubts we sent her by email, which as we know often does not happen.
Please click  links after you have read the entire post, otherwise you will be “stuck” and do not read any more …
Sem mais conversa, aqui vai o que fui fazendo (é preciso persistência nas primeiras peças nem tudo fica bem)
No more talk, here’s what I have been doing (persistence is needed in first pieces – all is not fine at once)

beginnings 2

beginnings

 

beginnings

beginnings

trying again

e continuei a tentar muito, e amanhã mostro o meu projeto especial e outros colares que fiz com as orientações da Yael – vão lá à descoberta da Yoola Designs !

and I continued trying and trying and tomorrow I’ll show my special project and other necklaces done with Yael’s guidance – go there to discover the Yoola Designs !
A special thank you to Yael and to you all thank you for getting here :)

 


 

2 thoughts on “crochet com metal | wire crochet and Yael!

  1. Meri ! I’m so very glad to see and hear you enjoy so much my ISK wire crochet technique, thank you also for not keeping it to yourself but sharing it here and on facebook , I’m sure it will help others discover it and get hooked …. can’t wait to see your continue progress

    Liked by 1 person

    • As I said on facebook, I just said the true, your technique helped me so much, my hands work much better. Otherwise I’ll keep silent.
      Unfortunately my readers over the world has gone – almost all ! I was too much time absent… but I’m recovering I hope.

      Like

Comments are closed.