wips

Não tem havido tempo para vir ao blogue. Entretida em arrumos, netas e etc.
Tenho encontrado muitos trabalhos começados e tentado por um ponto de ordem em tudo o que não tenho feito. Devagarinho vai, mas o computador fica para segundo plano.
There has been no time to come to the blog. Entertained in storage, granddaughters, etc.
I have found a lot of works in progress I’m trying to put in order. Slowly it 
goes but the computer is in the background.

wip 1

wip 1

Encontrei uma toalha com os fios já tirados para bainha aberta e estou a fazer o ajour –  que a toalha tem 1,50m x 3 metros!
I’ve found a linen towel already ready for openwork and I’m doing the ajour around – the towel only has 1,50m x 3 meters!
wip 2Para não me aborrecer de tanto ajour resolvi começar um trabalho há muito pensado – testar as linhas de seda que tenho.
So much ajour is boring so I began testing the silk threads I have – a plan with many years.
wip 4

 

3 thoughts on “wips

  1. Mais um lindo trabalho e outro que promete ser!
    Bom verão. (com muitos bordados)
    Teresa

  2. Hi
    I have been learning drawn thread work from your web site and I sure I have been watching your you tube videos. Your work is beautiful.
    Nora

Comments are closed.