2014 in review

Obrigada a todos os leitores, seguidores e comentadores deste blogue. Sem todos vós este blogue já tinha desaparecido!
Que o Novo Ano seja bom para todos. Deixo-vos com a análise de 2014 feita pelo WordPress.
Thanks to all readers, followers and commentators of this blog. Without you this blog was already gone I’m sure!
A Good New Year for everyone. Leaving you with a 2014 review by WordPress.
Até 2015! See you in 2015!

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 90,000 times in 2014. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 4 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

8 thoughts on “2014 in review

  1. Feliz Ano Novo, com TUDO de bom!
    Até para o ano ;)
    Beijinhos

    • Obrigada, Sofia. Para si também.
      2014 foi um mau ano, em muitos aspetos, e terminou também mal.
      No próximo post falarei das coisas boas que me aconteceram, pois quero ser o mais positiva possível.
      Bom ano 2015

  2. Very best wishes for 2015, Meri. Salud, Amor y dinero.
    Monique

    • My dear Monique! My apologize for not say anything before.
      My best wishes for you too. Saúde, Amor e dinheiro specially saúde e dinheiro. Happily I have a great family and we support each others in bad moments. 2014 was a bad year and we lost my eldest sister just on 20th December. On 25th we almost all together and it helped all of us. But it was some good things I’ll talk about in a next post because I deeply want to be positive.
      Have a great year dear Monique, and thanks for your friendship.

    • Obrigada, Teresa, sempre presente, muito obrigada.
      Desejo-lhe um bom ano 2015, também.

Comments are closed.