a make a month for March

Já há algum tempo que estes tecidos estão cá por casa. Decidimos, eu e a minha filha, usar um deles para forrar duas prateleiras de um armário. Aconteceu este fim de semana, finalmente.
É a minha participação, para o mês de Março, no grupo a make a month.

I have these fabrics for long. My daughter and I decided to use one of them in a cupboard. At last it happened last weekend!
It’s my challange for March at a make a month group.

Escolhemos o mais claro.

We’ve chosen the lightest.

(a fotografia não ficou muito bem)

(the picture is not good)

5 thoughts on “a make a month for March

  1. So happy I found you over at Jane Brocket’s blog. I was born on the island of Pico, Acores but have lived in California, United States ever since I was a little girl. So happy to practice reading Portuguese and l enjoying your beautiful works of art.

    • Hi Eugenia! Nice to meet you here and hope you’ll come again!
      I only know S.Miguel island and love it! I would like to visit all the islands of Açores… maybe one day.

  2. Méri, que idéia boa! Adorei o resultado, que tal forrar a parte interna das portas também?
    O tecido mais escuro vai ser o A Make a Month de abril? :-)

    • O armário não é meu, é da filha, Sam! Eu tenho armários com as portas também forradas :)

  3. Ora explica-me lá o que é o “make a month”? É algum grupo de trabalho? Não dei por ela nestas consultas que vou fazendo ao teu blog.
    Mariamana

Comments are closed.