Bordados tradicionais / Traditional embroideries

 

 Porta-moedas de feltro bordado / Embroidered felt purse

 
Quando tenho as netas por perto só posso fazer bordados muito simples.
Logo que vi este tutorial da Nikki pensei logo em aproveitar estes dois bordados inspirados em bordados tradicionais portugueses.
 
If I have my grandaughters around I just can make easy embroidery.
As soon I saw this Nikki’s tutorial I thought of these two embroideries inspired on Portuguese embroidery to make similar purses.
 
inspirado no bordado de Viana
inspired in Viana embroidery
 

5 thoughts on “Bordados tradicionais / Traditional embroideries

  1. Meri – they are fantastic!! Love the embroidery – it is the perfect finishing touch. The black and red look so stylish together.

  2. The red and black look so dramatic together. More beautiful work from you Meri. x

Comments are closed.