Artesanato fácil / Easy craftwork

Nos dias que passei fora de casa não tive oportunidade de bordar. Os bordados que estou a fazer requerem atenção que não lhes podia dar. Optei por fazer um trabalho mais fácil e mecânico.
 
Those days I was off I hadn’t the opportunity to embroider. The embroideries I’m doing apply for attention I wasn’t able to do. I choose to do something easier and mechanical.Sacos para compras em crochet. No primeiro segui, rigorosamente, este tutorial. Nos outros dois fiz mais uma volta no final, para reforçar as alças.
É muito fácil e rápido de fazer.
  
Crocheted shopping bags. The first one was made strictly following this tutorial. In the others I’ve made one more round at the end to thicken the handles.
It’s very easy and fast to do.

7 thoughts on “Artesanato fácil / Easy craftwork

  1. Isso para quem percebe de crochet! Estes sacos lembram a minha infância. Divertia-me tanto com eles:)

  2. looks like a real quick/ easy project to make and it's lovely too!

  3. Lembro-me de a minha avó ter sacos destes em casa :-)O crochet é mais arte da mãe do que nosso…

  4. Wonderful job! I haven't seen those for a long time. Have a lovely Sunday!

  5. These are lovely, Meri. I love using my crocheted shopping bags and mine aren't anywhere near so pretty as yours. You've encouraged me to make more!

  6. What fantastic bags, and ideal for storing fruit and vegetables. I like how you have made them in different tones of pink and brown. They compliment each other perfectly. x

Comments are closed.