Saco de guardanapo / Napkin bag

Há dias a Pal pediu-me para fazer uns sacos para guardanapos para as filhas levarem a merenda para a escola. Já há muito tempo que andava para os fazer, para renovar os velhinhos cá de casa. Mas, claro, as netas primeiro!
 
A while ago Pal asked me to do two napkin-bags to take her daughters’ snack to school. For long I was thinking about doing some to renew our old ones. But first my grand daughters, of course!

I think these ones will stay at home use – I’ll do another ones in cotton and whithout embroideries…to school.
Parece-me que estes ficarão para uso caseiro – farei outros em algodão e sem bordados…para a escola.

4 thoughts on “Saco de guardanapo / Napkin bag

  1. Ficaram lindos, Méri!E fez-me recordar os meus tempos de escolinha… tinha uns em linho branco bordados pela minha mãe ^_^ perderam-se com o tempo.Bj e um excelente fim-de-semana para todos*

  2. I wondered what you were making! Napkin bags – most inspired and practical. I am sure your grandchildren will be the envy of their class mates :)

  3. the little sheep are so adorable! How are you? I feel like I haven’t been here for so long!

  4. The embroidery on these are so sweet, Meri! I especially love the ‘wooly’ sheep.

Comments are closed.