blogamizades / blogfrienships

Uma muito querida leitora deste blog, que nunca comenta mas sei que anda por aqui, mandou-me este delicioso kit; fez vários para pequenas prendas de Natal.

Muito obrigada, G! (ora vamos lá ver se hoje dizes “olá” nos comentários*)

A very dear reader, who never wrote a comment but I know she comes here sometimes), sent me this sweet kit; she made some as Christmas gifts.


Thanks G! (let’s go to see if today you say “hello” in comments*)


Tenho que te dizer que fez as delicias da I., que mal o viu quis logo bordar!

I have to say that I. loved it and once she saw she wanted to embroider it without delay!



*a propósito de comentários: uma das coisas que não percebo é porque, sendo a maioria das visitas deste blog portuguesas, a maior parte (não tenho estatística mas acho que posso dizer “a maior parte) dos comentários são de simpáticas leitoras de lingua inglesa, da Austrália, Canadá, Holanda, Noruega, Reino Unido, Estados Unidos e até da India, que tanto incentivo me têm dado! É claro que as “minhas” comentadoras portuguesas são simpatiquissimas!!!!


Muito obrigado a todos: os que comentam e os que não comentam!


*about comments: being the majority of visits of this blog Portuguese I hardly understand why the greater part of comments (i have no statistics but i think can say “the greater part”) are from nice English language readers from Australia, Canada, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom, United States and even India, who are all so supportive!


Many thanks to you all: who comments and who doesn’t!

6 thoughts on “blogamizades / blogfrienships

  1. :)esa ideia da G. é das mais bonitas de tão simples que já vi.se ela aparecer aqui na caixa dos comentários, espero que me dê autorização para imitar a ideia futuramente!

  2. Caneco, não seja por isso, toca a comentar, meninas, ora que coisa! Eu realmente tou cá sempre penduradinha e caladinha, mea culpa…um grande beijo, minha querida.

  3. That is a wonderful kit. My mom used to make similar ones for me when I was little. This really brings back memories. Just also wanted to wish you a very happy 2009 with many wonderful moments. Hugs.

  4. Happy New Year Meri, and thank you for your great comments on my blog in 2008. x

  5. Hi Meri! I hope you are well. I am so sorry I am a terrible blog friend and don’t visit very often but I am always so happy to hear from you. This gift looks lovely, really cute. Have a lovely weekend, Karen, x

  6. The kit is such a lovely idea! I hope you had a lovely Christmas. I’ve just been catching up on your blog posts and it looks like you had a wonderful time from the photos!Best wishes for the new year.

Comments are closed.