Mail day

Some days ago I wrote about my confusion about bags: handbag, purse, tote, pouch and so on…

Well… Nikki of You sew, girl! blog decided to send me a detailed and illustrated glossary! Not pleased enough with this she added two kinds of interfacing from her remarkable on-line shop Nicole Mallalieu Design, where all sorts of supplies are sold to make bags and other accessoires as well as many patterns. She also gives lots of courses. But worthy of notice are the tips and tutorials she has to help us!
Curiously I’ve marked as favourite this post about interfacings she has written… a little bird told her about my questions!
Thank you so much, Nikki!

2 thoughts on “Mail day

  1. que prenda tão útil! confesso que essa terminologia também me confunde um bocadinho :)

  2. That is so generous of her Meri, you must be really pleased. Have a fantastic weekend!

Comments are closed.