Saco redondo 20 e mais…/ Round bag 20 and more…

 O número 20 é um número redondo. Este modelo vai descansar, digo eu. Uma das razões é que quero fazê-los todos diferentes e a imaginação para os “bordados” começa a faltar!

Number 20 is a round number. So this pattern will rest for a while, I think. By reason of wanting to make all different the imagination for “embroideries” begins to fail!
 
Na semana passada Nikki, (que é designer de moda – Nicole Mallalieu – com um site onde se encontram tutoriais e dicas – e todos os acessórios – para fazer sacos e bolsas) indicou-me para dizer seis coisas que me fizeram feliz hoje.
Aqui vai: 1 – acordar e aperceber-me que estava uma temperatura mais amena, que nos dias anteriores; 2 – ter acabado aquele saco ali em cima; 3 – saber que me esperam, nos correios, dois livros; 4 – passar para o computador (e rever) as fotografias que tirei às netas neste fim de semana; 5 – ter sabido que “alguém” gostou muito de um bordado que fiz recentemente; 6 -ter recebido notícias de Amigos que estão longe…
Este desafio é para todos os que chegarem até aqui!
Obrigada Nikki!

Adenda: o comentário da Nikki no meu post anterior: mais uma coisa que me fez feliz hoje!!! gentil, simpática, bonita !

 Last week Nikki (who is a fashion designer – Nicole Mallalieu – with a beautiful site where you can find tips and tutorials – and all the supplies – to make bags and purses) tagged me for six things that make me happy today.
So: 1- to awake and notice that it was a milder (?) weather than last days; 2 – to have finished that bag above; 3 – to know there are two books waiting for me in the post-office; 4 – to transfer to the pc (and see again) my grandaughters’ photos I’ve taken this weekend; 5 – to be informed of “somebody” loved the embroidery I made recently; 6 – to have heard from Friends who are far away…
I’m tagging all of you who came as far as here.
Thanks Nikki!
 
Addendum: the Nikki’s comment on my former post: one more thing that make me happy today! gentle, nice, and pretty person!

7 thoughts on “Saco redondo 20 e mais…/ Round bag 20 and more…

  1. You bags are incredible..and I am sure you will not lack of creativity any time soon!! You are a great artist!Suas sacolas sao incriveis..tenho ceteza de que nao vai faltar criatividade tao cedo! Voce e uma grande artista!

  2. Each bag is a work of art with your creative embroidery, Meri! I love seeing all the different looks you’ve given this pattern.

  3. Fantastic bags and lovley HAPPY things…thanks for sharing. I’m also glad I was able to make you happy too!

  4. Love the embroidery on the bag meri – it looks very rustic – love it!

  5. Thanks Méri for letting me know the link to Kirsty on my blog did not work. When you click on my name in a comment I leave, you will go to the profile page of my blog and there’s my email address.Thanks again!

Comments are closed.