WorkS in progress

My grandaughter’ work and mine.
O trabalho da neta e o meu.
7 thoughts on “WorkS in progress

  1. Oh my…these new works are so delicate and beautiful…you have a great hand!WOW..Os novos trabalhos sao tao delicados e bonitos..voce tem uma mao boa!

    Like

  2. They are going to be beautiful. I wish I could embroider like that!

    Like

  3. How lovely working with your grandaughter…Check out my blog, I have kind of given you an award, kind of….

    Like

  4. Definitely one following in your footsteps. Lovely work by both of you. x

    Like

  5. Great to see you passing on your gifts to your grandaughter. Waht a wonderful thing to share.Hey – I’m tagging you for “six things that made me happy today”

    Like

  6. Looks like talent for needlework runs in your family! It made me smile to read this post because I have memories of my great grandmother sharing her love of needlework with me. Glad to see you are making memories and beautiful things with your granddaughter, Meri.

    Like

Comments are closed.