E assim se fazem amizades virtuais! So it grows virtual affections!

aqui me referi a esta coisa extraordinária da blogosfera e das novas tecnologias.

Há uns tempos recebi um simpático comentário, em português e inglês, numa foto que publiquei no Flickr.

Era da Anary que agora me lê aqui no blog. Começámos a conhecer-nos melhor, trocando e-mails.

A Anary tem agora o blog Sew it little things. Tem treinado o seu português a escrever-me e tem-me esclarecido algumas dúvidas e dificuldades com o inglês. É uma simpatia! Tão simpática que a propósito duma dúvida minha sobre o freezer paper logo me mandou uma encomenda, não só com o freezer paper, mas também com duas meadas de linha DMC para bordar, lindíssimas! E acompanhadas por um cartão e etiqueta, feitos por ela.

Mas o que mais apreciei foram as tuas palavras doces! Obrigada, Anary!

Here I’ ve already referred to this extraordinary thing of world wide web and blogging .

Some time ago I got a nice Portuguese and English comment, under an upload photo on Flickr.

It was from Anary. Now she is a frequent visit here. We begun knowing each other better and better by e-mails.

Anary has now the Sew it little things blog. She has been regaining her Portuguese and clarifying my English doubts and difficulties. She’s a nice person! So nice that when I had a doubt about what was freezer paper she sent me a package, not only with freezer paper, but also with two beautiful DMC skeins for my embroideries! And with a card and a label made by herself.

But what I’ve loved better was your sweet words! Thanks, Anary!
 

now you must correct my English, :)

Adenda: esqueci-me de dizer que a Anary começa o blog com um sorteio entre os comentadores; podem comentar até domingo 13 de Julho!

Addendum: i forgot: Anary begun her blog with a Giveaway; you must comment till Sunday July 13rd!

5 thoughts on “E assim se fazem amizades virtuais! So it grows virtual affections!

  1. I also think that blogging has been a really good way to make new friends, I have gotten to know so many nice people since I started.

  2. A ideia que eu tenho é que o balanço na blogosfera é geralmente positivo. É admirável como o longe se faz perto em matéria de amizade.

  3. Meri nao posso traduzir em palavras a importancia da nossa nova amzizade…E negocio de raizes Lusos brasileiras : ). Obrigado amiga.Meri I cannot translate with words the importance of our new friendship. This is Luso_Brasilian root!

  4. Thank you for your nice comment on my blog. Yes, that little guy – my grandson, is quite a cute kid! Very sweet soul.I don’t believe I have received any email about photos. Sorry. I like to have them in the blog – makes it much more interesting to read.Good wishes,Marne

  5. Just passed your blog, it looks nice and I like the way you translate it, this way a lot of people can enjoy your blog.Thans for sharing!regards Laura

Comments are closed.